21 Septiembre 2015

RIBA Stirling Prize 2015

Join us at the architectural event of the year on Thursday 15 October 2015 to find out who wins this year’s RIBA Stirling Prize and celebrate the previous 19 winners.
  • Compartir:
RIBA Stirling Prize 2015
RIBA Stirling Prize 2015

The prize is judged against a range of criteria including design vision; innovation and originality; capacity to stimulate, engage and delight occupants and visitors; accessibility and sustainability; how fit the building is for its purpose and the level of client satisfaction.

The RIBA Awards are the most rigorously judged prizes for architectural excellence in the UK, with the winning buildings then eligible for the prestigious RIBA Stirling Prize. 

Born in 1996 out of its predecessor, The Building of the Year Award, The RIBA Stirling Prize is presented to RIBA Chartered Architects and International Fellows for buildings in the UK which have made the greatest contribution to the evolution of architecture over the past year.

RIBA Award winners are selected through a thorough, transparent process, with one set of juries visiting RIBA Regional Award entries, a second group of judges visiting those eligible for RIBA National Awards, and yet another jury visiting the RIBA Stirling Prize shortlist and deciding the winner.

Si te gusta ¡¡ síguenos !!

© ArquiMagazine

f1arquitectura.com - Diseñado por weareplay